Our Attorneys

Below is a list of our staff attorneys along with their respective email addresses.  Please feel free to contact them via email or if you'd like to reach them via telephone, please dial our main number:  706-369-6440.
Showing 18 items
NameTitleEmail AddressCourt Assignment
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail AddressCourt Assignment
Anette Wright Assistant Public Defender awright@gapublicdefender.org Municipal Court 
Benjamin Pearlman Assistant Public Defender bpearlman@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court: Judge Norris 
David Williams Assistant Public Defender dwilliams@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court: Judge Stephens 
Ed Brumby Chief Asisstant Public Defender ebrumby@gapublicdefender.org  
Eunsun 'Joyce' Yoon Assistant Public Defender jyoon@gapublicdefender.org State Court: Judge Simpson 
Gray Reilly Assistant Public Defender wgreilly@gapublicdefender.org State Court: Judge Simpson 
Imani Carter Assistant Public Defender icarter@gapublicdefender.org State Court Judge Auslander 
Jeremiah Roberts Assistant Public Defender jeremiah.roberts@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court: Judge Sweat 
Jessica Benjamin Assistant Public Defender jbenjamin@gapublicdefender.org Magistrate Court Athens Clarke County, Probate Court Oconee County 
John Donnelly Circuit Public Defender jdonnelly@gapublicdefender.org  
Latasha Barnes Assistant Public Defender lbarnes@gapublicdefender.org Juvenile Court, Clarke & Oconee Counties 
Lisa Lott Assistant Public Defender llott@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court: Judge Stephens 
Michael Petty Assistant Public Defender mpetty@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court: Judge Haggard 
Paige Spivey Assistant Public Defender pspivey@gapublicdefender.org Municipal Court 
Phil Clark Assistant Public Defender pclark@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court, Judge Haggard 
Rachel Hensley-Williams Assistant Public Defender rhensley-williams@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court: Judge Sweat 
Whitney Scherck Assistant Public Defender wscherck@gapublicdefender.org State Court: Judge Norris 
Will McIntosh Assistant Public Defender wmcintosh@gapublicdefender.org State Court, Judge Auslander 
Showing 18 items
Comments