Our Attorneys

Below is a list of our staff attorneys along with their respective email addresses.  Please feel free to contact them via email or if you'd like to reach them via telephone, please dial our main number:  706-369-6440.
Showing 18 items
NameTitleEmail AddressCourt Assignment
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail AddressCourt Assignment
Barnes, Latasha  Assistant Public Defender lbarnes@gapublicdefender.org Juvenile Court, Clarke & Oconee Counties 
Benjamin, Jessica  Assistant Public Defender jbenjamin@gapublicdefender.org Magistrate Court, Athens Clarke County; Probate Court, Oconee County 
Brumby, Edward Chief Assistant Public Defender ebrumby@gapublicdefender.org  
Carter, Imani  Assistant Public Defender icarter@gapublicdefender.org State Court, Judge Auslander 
Clark, Phil  Assistant Public Defender pclark@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court, Judge Haggard 
Donnelly, John  Circuit Public Defender jdonnelly@gapublicdefender.org  
Ekstrand, Kate Assistant Public Defender kekstrand@gapublicdefender.org State Court, Judge Simpson 
Hensley-Williams, Rachel Assistant Public Defender rhensley-williams@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court, Judge Sweat 
Ignatius, Ryan Assistant Public Defender rignatius@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court, Judge Haggard 
Lott, Lisa  Assistant Public Defender llott@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court, Judge Stephens 
McIntosh, Will  Assistant Public Defender wmcintosh@gapublicdefender.org State Court, Judge Auslander 
Pearlman, Benjamin Assistant Public Defender bpearlman@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court, Judge Norris 
Reilly, Gray  Assistant Public Defender wgreilly@gapublicdefender.org State Court, Judge Simpson 
Roberts, Jeremiah  Assistant Public Defender jeremiah.roberts@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court, Judge Sweat 
Spivey, Paige  Assistant Public Defender pspivey@gapublicdefender.org Municipal Court 
Williams, David Assistant Public Defender dwilliams@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court, Judge Stephens 
Wright, Anette Assistant Public Defender awright@gapublicdefender.org Municipal Court 
Yoon, Eunsun 'Joyce' Assistant Public Defender jyoon@gapublicdefender.org Superior Court, Judge Norris 
Showing 18 items
Comments